Three days three quotes challenge

Day #2

It’s my second day of the challenge. Thanks again to Shaz of Sure Scribbles for having nominated me.

A brief info about the challenge.

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Post three quotes for three days.
  3. Nominate three bloggers per day.
  4. Inform the nominees.

Well, my quote for day #2 is by one of my many favorite poets, Robert Frost. A simple quote that summarizes life in 3 simple words.

In three words I can sum up everything I have learned about life- it goes on.png

Ain’t that the truth? Life goes on! It doesn’t wait for any one —be it a king or a pauper.

As for the nominees. These are my three nominees for today.

The Roguish Muslimah

Being Hijabi

Sableyes

I know a lot of us are quite busy. So it is up to the nominee to take up the challenge. All the best.

Thank you for Reading…

 

One thought on “Three days three quotes challenge

Have your say!!!

